Requiem EP

by Black Radio

Released January 8th 2016

 Eric Kuczynski - Lead and Backing Vocals/ Guitars
Luke Buhrman - Lead and Backing Vocals/ Drums
Kyle Calandrelle & Stephen Longo - Bass Guitar
Aaron Worthy - Electric Piano/Clavinet/ Organ / Sax

Lyrics and music by:
Requiem - E. Kuczynski
Remedy - E. Kuczynski
Sleep Logic - E. Kuczynski/S. Fearnow

Produced by Eric Kuczynski
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Tara Lansing at MF Studios in Hagerstown, Maryland